Go to the content
or

Article not selected yet.
Full screen

Odontologia: Docentes

May 17, 2017 19:32 , by Augusto Modesto - | No one following this article yet.
Viewed 435 times

Professores do Quadro Permanente

Adriano de Almeida de Lima
Email:  adadlima@gmail.com
Mais informações


Aline Úrsula Rocha Fernandes
Email: alineursula@gmail.com
Mais informações


An Tien Li
Email: litien_2003@yahoo.com

Mais informações


Ana Carolina Acevedo Poppe
Email:  acevpoppe@gmail.com
Mais informações


Ana  Paula Dias Ribeiro
Email: anaribeiro@unb.br
Mais informações


André Ferreira Leite
Email:  andreleite@unb.br
Mais informações


André Luiz Vieira Cortez
Email:  andrecortez@hotmail.com
Mais informações


Antonio Carlos Elias
Email:  antelias@unb.br
Mais informações


Carla Ruffeil Moreira Mesquita
Email: carlarm@globo.com
Mais informações


Carlo Henrique Goretti Zanetti
Email:  zanetti@unb.br
Mais informações


Carlos Gramani Guedes
Email:  carlosguedes@terra.com.br
Mais informações


Celso de Freitas Pedrosa Filho
Email:  celsopedrosa@unb.br                                                                                                                                                       
Mais informações


Cristine Miron Stefani
Email:  cmstefani@gmail.com
Mais informações


Edson Dias Costa Junior
Email:  edsondcjunior@gmail.com
Mais informações


Eliana Mitsue Takeshita Nakagawa
Email: elimitsue@unb.br
Mais informações


Eliete Neves da Silva Guerra
Email:  elieteneves@unb.br
Mais informações


Emília Carvalho Leitão Biato
Email: emiliacbiato@yahoo.com.br 
Mais informações


Érica Negrini Lia
Email: ericalia@unb.br
Mais informações


Evaldo Arruda de Assis
Email: earrudadeassis@gmail.com
Mais informações


Fernanda Cristina Pimentel Garcia
Email:  garciafcp@unb.br
Mais informações


Francisco Valter Freitas
Tel: 3107-1803
Mais informações


Gilberto Alfredo Pucca Junior
Email:  gilbertopucca@unb.br
Mais informações


Jacy Ribeiro de Carvalho Junior
Email:  jacy@unb.br
Mais informações


João Milki Neto
Email:  jmilki@gmail.com
Mais informações


Jorge do Nascimento Faber
Email:  faber.jorge@gmail.com
Mais informações


Laudimar Alves de Oliveira
Email:  laudimar.oliveira@gmail.com
Mais informações


Leandro Augusto Hilgert
Email:  leandrohilgert@gmail.com
Mais informações


Lilian Marly de Paula
Email:  paula20@unb.br
Mais informações


Liliana Vicente Melo de Lucas Rezende
Email: lilianarezende@unb.br
Mais informações


Lucas Fernando Tabata
Email:  lftabata@hotmail.com
Mais informações


Maria do Carmo Machado Guimarães
Email:mmgcarmo@gmail.com
Mais informações


Nailê Damé Teixeira
Email: nailedame@unb.br
Mais informações


Newton Chaves Braga
Email: newtonbraga@unb.br
Mais informações


Nilce Santos de Melo
Email:  nilce@unb.br
Mais informações


Patrícia Nóbrega Rodrigues Pereira
Email:  patriciap@unb.br
Mais informações


Paulo Tadeu de Souza Figueiredo
Email:  paulofigueiredo@unb.br
Mais informações


Roberto Machado Cruz
Email:  robertomcruz@gmail.com
Mais informações


Rosa Maria Silvestre
Email:  silvestre.rosa10@gmail.com
Mais informações


Sergio Bruzadelli Macedo
Email: bruzadel@uol.com.br
Mais informações


Sergio de Freitas Pedrosa
Email:  pedrosa@unb.br
Mais informações


Soraya Coelho Leal
Email:  sorayaodt@yahoo.com
Mais informações


Tiago Araújo Coelho de Souza
Email: souza_tiago@hotmail.com
Mais informações


Valéria Martins de Araújo
Email: valeriamartins@unb.br
Mais informações


Vanessa Polina Pereira da Costa
Email:  polinatur@yahoo.com.br
Mais informações


Wagner Rodrigues Duarte
Email:  duartew@yahoo.com
Mais informações



Professores Substitutos / Visitantes

Daniela Corrêa Grisi
Email: danigrisi@gmail.com
Mais informações


Débora Lousan do Nascimento Poubel
Email: deborah.lousan@gmail.com
Mais informações


Marília Bizinoto Silva Duarte
Email: marilia.bizinoto@gmail.com
Mais informações


Paulo Alvino Galvão Pimentel
Email: pauloagalvao@gmail.com
Mais informações


Rodrigo Marinho de Oliveira Rezende
Email: rodrigomarinho.unb@gmail.com
Mais informações


Senda Charone
Email: sendacharone@yahoo.com.br
Mais informações



Professores  Volutários:

Delcides Caetano Pereira Neto
Email: cocdente@gmail.com
Mais informações


Bruna Rabelo Amorim
Email: brunaamorim@unb.br 
Mais informações


Danilo Ibrahim
Email: dr.daniloibrahim@gmail.com
Mais informações


Clara Cabral Ribeiro
Email: clararibeiro91@gmail.com
Mais informações


Isabela Amaral Masson
Email: isabelamasson@gmail.com
Mais informações


Rayssa de Paiva Bendôr Torres
Email: rayssabendor@gmail.com
Mais informações


Susy Mary Teixeira Nunes
Email: susymarynunes@yahoo.com.br
Mais informações