Go to the content
or

Full screen

Corpo Docente

May 17, 2017 18:59 , by Augusto Modesto - | No one following this article yet.
Viewed 995 times
DOUTORADO  
LP1 - Processo de Cuidar em Saúde em Enfermagem  
Cristine Alves Costa de Jesus cristine@unb.br
Diana Lúcia Moura Pinho diana@unb.br
Gisele Martins gmartins@unb.br
Ivone Kamada kamada@unb.br
Laiane Medeiros Ribeiro laiane@unb.br
Maria Cristina Soares Rodrigues mcsoares@unb.br
Moema da Silva Borges mborges@unb.br
Paula Elaine Diniz dos Reis pauladiniz@unb.br
   
LP2 - Gestão de Sistemas e de Serviços em Saúde e Enfermagem  
Diana Lúcia Moura Pinho diana@unb.br
Dirce Bellezi Guilhem guilhem@unb.br
Maria do Socorro Nantua Evangelista socorrok@unb.br
Maria Cristina Soares Rodrigues mcsoares@unb.br
Pedro Sadi Monteiro psmonteiro@unb.br
   
MESTRADO  
LP1 - Processo de Cuidar em Saúde em Enfermagem  
Cristine Alves Costa de Jesus cristine@unb.br
Christiane Inocêncio Vasques chris_vasques@hotmail.com
Diana Lúcia Moura Pinho diana@unb.br
Gisele Martins gmartins@unb.br
Ivone Kamada kamada@unb.br
Laiane Medeiros Ribeiro laiane@unb.br
Marcia Cristina da Silva Magro marciamagro@unb.br
Maria Cristina Soares Rodrigues mcsoares@unb.br
Moema da Silva Borges mborges@unb.br
Paula Elaine Diniz dos Reis pauladiniz@unb.br
   
LP2 – Gestão de Sistemas e de Serviços em Saúde e Enfermagem  
Diana Lúcia Moura Pinho diana@unb.br
Dirce Bellezi Guilhem guilhem@unb.br
Luciana Neves da Silva Bampi lbampi@unb.br
Maria do Socorro Nantua Evangelista socorrok@unb.br
Maria Cristina Soares Rodrigues mcsoares@unb.br
Pedro Sadi Monteiro psmonteiro@unb.br
Tânia Cristina Morais Santa Bárbara Rehem tania.rehem@gmail.com
Thatianny Tanferri de Brito Paranaguá ttb.paranagua@gmail.com
Walterlânia Silva Santos walterlaniasantos@gmail.com